Executive Administration

President/CEO– Hon (Minister of Peace) Kaushalya Siriwardana

Vice President– Princess Tarinan von Anhalt

Vice President– Dr. Shyam Khadka

COO/ Chief Strategic Officer–Larry Morgan

Managing Director (Aviation Officer)– Bruce McCall

Chief Officer of Finances– Lokesh Amaranayaka

Chief Revenue Officer– Mario Steele

Chief Officer of Foreign Affairs– Dr. Antonio Sabas

Chief of Logistics– Dr. Bhushan Dewan

Chief Officer of International & Entertainment-Anoma Dash

Chief Officer of Research– Sigiri Kumari

Special Council

Special Envoy for CEO– James Thompson